Cheer

Having just experienced my first piece of criticism about the blog, I have been told to lighten up. So, in the space of around half an hour, in true schizophrenic fashion, you shall catch a glimpse at “Happy Me”.

I’m excited, I’m excited because I have nothing to do and, essentially, nothing to worry about. This is, in an intensely beautiful way, well, intensely beautiful. You can see that even thinking about it has rendered my way with words null and void. I appreciate that that may have made no sense either. Ahahaha, but it doesn’t matter and that is what is truly beautiful. And now I have a small dog whiffling and rubbing her nose on my leg. Lovely.

Leave a Reply

